2023 Annual Awards Finalists

And the finalist are...

Thank you to our business community for all the great nominations this year. We are excited to celebrate our finalist at the Annual Awards Gala on January 27, 2023. You can learn more about this event here

Admin of the Year Award

Amy Fedele – Altair Global
Gigi Correll – Century 21 Judge Fite Company
Tracy Bartholomew – Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Centennial

Business Excellence Award

Collin College
Cookie Society
First United Bank – Frisco Preston
La Finca Coffee & Bakery
Medical City Frisco
Texas Health

Champion of the Arts Award

Bahar Studio
Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea Craig Ranch
Visual Arts Guild of Frisco

Corporate Community Champion Award

Baylor Scott & White Medical Center – Centennial
Credit Union of Texas
Texas Health

Emerging Leader of the Year Award

Charlie Wendell – Melody of Hope
Trapper Pace – Altair Global
Vicki Chen – Community Impact Frisco

Employer of the Year Award

Altair Global
Texas Health

Entrepreneur of the Year Award

Carrie Ermence – Lone Star Roots
Dominic Parks – Chef NIC & Co
Donny Churchman – Nack Development

Executive Leader of the Year Award

Matthew Reiter – Whitley Penn
Scott Burchett – Frisco RoughRiders
Will Pearce – New York Life Insurance Company

Innovator of the Year Award

Argent Edges Kiosk Video Gaming
Makers Gym

Newcomer of the Year Award

PGA of America
Wiley X

Non-Profit of the Year Award

LatterHouse Decor
Melody of Hope
Refresh Frisco

Volunteer of the Year Award

Amanda Lagan
Kate Bologna
Susie Fogerson

Share This Post

Get our communications

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

More to explore